Last day to stop by the Sage Science booth to learn about @universal_seq #TELLSeq #linkedread library construction… https://t.co/i2CTm4Hbb0
- Friday Oct 30 - 6:11pm

Sage Science’s #CATCH and @PacBio sequencing help identify an intronic SVA insertion in the BRCA1 locus in this @UWhttps://t.co/GIh0xbFAYf
- Thursday Oct 29 - 4:00pm

CRISPR-CATCH long read sequencing (CCLR-Seq) – includes a method for preparing #MinION libraries with low input DNA… https://t.co/lTRILj1SQi
- Wednesday Oct 28 - 2:30pm

#TELLSeq and #HLSCATCH haplotype180kb phase blocks containing the BRCA2 locus in a trio study-- at the scale of a s… https://t.co/gm6quxh8fy
- Tuesday Oct 27 - 7:23pm

CRISPR-targeted ultra-long read sequencing (CTLR-Seq) – this preprint features a method for preparing MinION librar… https://t.co/xnQLuhi0j9
- Tuesday Oct 27 - 3:53pm

Haplotype-specific sequence of segmental duplication-mediated genome rearrangements with CRISPR-targeted ultra-long… https://t.co/yeQNvPDpal
- Monday Oct 26 - 9:00pm

We’re super excited to be distributing @universal_seq #TELLSeq #linkedread library construction kits! Learn more b… https://t.co/sBUiKQG8ik
- Monday Oct 26 - 5:11pm

#HLS-CATCH used to map Mb-sized deletion in 22q11.2. The update from @StanfordMed presented in a scientific poster… https://t.co/2ORE3pzWcj
- Monday Mar 23 - 8:27pm

Targeted Long-Fragment #LinkedRead Sequencing with #HLSCATCH and #TELLSeq. Here a recap and link to the… https://t.co/OGR5pRXm7q
- Monday Mar 23 - 5:13pm

RT @universal_seq: Come by poster no. 206 "TELL-Seq: Ultra-low Input Single Tube Linked-Reads for Accurate Long-range Sequencing with Short…
- Wednesday Feb 19 - 7:48pm

#SageHLS DNA size selection for @nanopore by @GrandOmics #PromethION #longreadclub https://t.co/SngocoqkIB https://t.co/G0Otldo037
- Monday Dec 2 - 6:32pm

Great @PacBio EMEA User Group meeting last week! https://t.co/R1b3m3HHuJ
- Wednesday Nov 20 - 3:08pm

We've been using the SageHLS to extract and enrich mitochondrial DNA. Come visit us at #ASHG19, booth No. 749, or c… https://t.co/wxs00hhBHO
- Friday Oct 11 - 6:06pm

RT @Sequilabs: https://t.co/TBpxd52tfE https://t.co/xP213uS2T6
- Monday Aug 12 - 6:42pm

Another great interview from @mendelspod! Mark Ebbert discusses Alzheimers research, camouflaged genes, and the ch… https://t.co/92IYBRVUZ3
- Tuesday Aug 6 - 4:09pm